dixivillux

subota, 21.11.2009.

unwriters block.... (older random stuff)

unwriters block.... (older random stuff)

Your soft blue color it calls my name It eases the mind and my stress is tamed Relaxation takes over my mind and sight I#m feelin good in the day and the night When life is too much to handle or bear I see you and comfort is right there ...


Jasara is a musician and Charles a Marine, I shot them at a small park near their home in the early morning. I used a lot of natural backlighting of the rising morning sun for this shoot.


OK, so DH opened the pantry about a week ago, and a rat fell off the rack on the door onto his foot. I, being the non-squeamish one, immediately bought a large wooden rat trap and got the bugger before DH had even recovered from their ...


I love you MORE than you KNOW Yet my inVALIDATION continues to grow I barely have time for myself Yet my feelings are thrown on the shelf When we#re happy and flowin#, we#re GOOD But it#s different when you look under the hood ...


Jasara is a musician and Charles a Marine, I shot them at a small park near their home in the early morning. I used a lot of natural backlighting of the rising morning sun for this shoot.


Small penis?
candida infection
retail shopping
home-made-videos om
drunk naked girls
merriam webster
cutting garden candle
bath and body works coupons
Gwen nude pictures- karlstejn
candida cti

21.11.2009. u 07:55 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< studeni, 2009 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Prosinac 2009 (5)
Studeni 2009 (37)
Listopad 2009 (16)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

dixivillux

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr